Blogorado Weekend Day Three

Sunday morning, Snarky knocked on my door to tell me we were meeting for breakfast a little earlier that planned. We went over the restaurant where I met MattG and JPG, who had arrived earlier that morning. I was astounded to see that along with everything else this weekend, FarmFamily had managed to get Miley Cyrus to be our waitress for the morning! I tell you there’s nothing these folks can’t do.

After everyone ate and talked for a bit more, I had to say my goodbyes and head back home as the Newt had been sick all weekend and I wanted to get back in time to give DD a break. On the trip back I got to enjoy some of the beautiful scenery I had missed on the trip down. Got home about 3:00.

I really had a great time meeting every single person and cannot thank FarmGirl, FarmMom and FarmDad enough for such a wonderful trip!

Leave a Reply

