More Gray Pride

Inspired by Breda’s ‘Gray Pride’ post.

Didn’t shave for a week, there is no gray, it’s coming out white.

All cleaned up….

7 Responses to More Gray Pride

  1. How about the knee beards – they grey yet?🙂

  2. The hair on my head is coming in white/silver…NOT GRAY. *ahem*
    It gets colored periodically. What scares me is that some of my eyebrow hairs are white now as well. I’m gettin’ old.

  3. Robb Allen says:

    I have one gray hair on my left temple. When I can see it in the mirror, I use it as an indicator that it’s time to get a haircut.

    In the beard, there’s some red (???) but no gray. If I follow my father’s hair color pattern, I probably will have jet brown hair for the rest of my life.

    My nose? Full o’ the gray. But you probably didn’t want to know that.

Leave a Reply

