Flowers in Hawaii

“I did this one at home. This is a picture made by me with lots of colors and designs and stuff. I got the idea from the flowers in Hawaii. It took a long time. When I was finished, I thought it was a masterpiece.” – The Newt (6)

7 Responses to Flowers in Hawaii

  1. You most definitely have an artistically talented child!

  2. Old NFO says:

    He’s good!πŸ™‚

  3. phlegmfatale says:

    I’m so glad the knee-beards were representing this year– what would Blogorado be without them?

    Less, I expect. Was great to see you.

Leave a Reply

